Email: agency@bonnieandbetty.com

banner
banner
banner

Child Modelling & Acting

Bonnie & Betty child model and talent agency provides babies, kids and teens for various assignments, including photographic, commercial, TV, film & stage work.

The Agency was set up in 2009 by Bonnie, who has worked within the industry for many years. Bonnie and Betty are one of the leading child agencies in England and one of the only agencies to deal with both the modelling and acting sectors of the industry in such volume. We serve all over England with both a South division in London and a North division in Manchester. The agency enjoys working with all parents and clients on a personal and approachable level, ensuring consistent positive feedback. The agency's fresh outlook creates a much more close knit and friendly feel to the agency, referred to as #teambobe. 

If you would like to apply for your child to join the agency, please ensure you thoroughly read the FAQ page before submitting an application form on the apply/join page.

Contact Details

Please do not call regarding books open/applying - our books are currently closed and we do not have any 2021 opening dates right now. Please see full info at www.bonnieandbetty.com/application.

Office: 020 3848 4180 / Email: agency@bonnieandbetty.com

Gemma - Head Booker/Agent - DD: 020 3848 4182 / Email: gemma@bonnieandbetty.com

Sophie - Booker/Agent - DD: 020 3848 4183 / Email: sophie@bonnieandbetty.com

Jodie - Extras Division Bookings Assistant - DD: 020 3848 4187 / Email: jodie@bonnieandbetty.com

Hannah - Administrator - DD: 020 3848 4184 / Email: administrator@bonnieandbetty.com / hannah@bonnieandbetty.com

Lucy - Office Assistant - DD: 020 3848 4188 / Email: lucy@bonnieandbetty.com

Theresa - Accounts - DD: 020 3848 4185 / Email: accounts@bonnieandbetty.com

Bonnie - Founder/Managing Director - DD: 020 3848 4181 / Email: bonnie@bonnieandbetty.com

Please note we have both South and North divisions based in London and Manchester, but do take on models/talent from all regions within 2hrs of either division base.

Availability

×