Email: agency@bonnieandbetty.com

Contact Details

Please do not call regarding books open/applying - Please see full info at www.bonnieandbetty.com/application.

Office: 020 3848 4180 / Email: agency@bonnieandbetty.com

Gemma - Head Booker & General Manager - DD: 020 3848 4182 / Email: gemma@bonnieandbetty.com

Sophie - Senior Booker/Agent - DD: 020 3848 4183 / Email: sophie@bonnieandbetty.com

Jodie - Booker/Agent - Extras/S.A Division - DD: 020 3848 4187 / Email: jodie@bonnieandbetty.com

Hannah - Administrator - DD: 020 3848 4184 / Email: administrator@bonnieandbetty.com / hannah@bonnieandbetty.com

Jo - Administrator - DD: 020 3848 4189 / Email: administrator@bonnieandbetty.com / jo@bonnieandbetty.com

Holly - Office/Bookings Assistant - DD: 020 3848 4188 / Email: assistant@bonnieandbetty.com

Theresa - Accounts - DD: 020 3848 4185 / Email: accounts@bonnieandbetty.com

Bonnie - Founder/Managing Director - DD: 020 3848 4181 / Email: bonnie@bonnieandbetty.com

Please note we have both South and North divisions based in London and Manchester, but do take on models/talent from all regions within 2hrs of either division base.

Availability

×